Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

June, 2020 | July, 2020 | August, 2020 | September, 2020 | October, 2020 | November, 2020 | December, 2020

June, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020: Book Club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, June 4, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, June 15, 2020: Fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020: Book Club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 2, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 6, 2020: Lee Zopff 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020: PLAA Annual Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020: GTSB 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020: MTPOA 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 2020: GTHS membership meeting 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 20, 2020: Fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, July 30, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020: E Bearskin Homeowners Annual Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 4, 2020: Setup for Mid-Trail 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, August 5, 2020: Mid-Trail Fiundraiser 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 6, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, August 12, 2020: Book 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2020: Clearwater Lake Property Owners Association 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Monday, August 17, 2020: Fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020: Book 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 3, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2020: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2020: Brandon Law 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2020: GTHS Membership Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020: Fiber 1:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday, September 21, 2020: fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, September 21, 2020: fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2020: GTA Meeting and Fall Potluck 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020: book 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2020: book 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, October 19, 2020: fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020: book club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 10, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2020: GTSB 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 16, 2020: fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020: book 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, December 21, 2020: fiber 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

June, 2020 | July, 2020 | August, 2020 | September, 2020 | October, 2020 | November, 2020 | December, 2020

June, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020: Seagull/Sag Picnic 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday, August 10, 2020: GTHS Membership Meet 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020: GTHS Dark Sky Caravan 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, August 14, 2020: GTHS Dark Sky Caravan 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top



Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2020