Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

September, 2022 | October, 2022 | November, 2022 | December, 2022

September, 2022

Thursday, September 1, 2022: YOGA 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 1, 2022: MahJongg Group 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 6, 2022: GT Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 8, 2022: YOGA 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 8, 2022: MahJongg Group 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 12, 2022: GTHS 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 13, 2022: GT Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 13, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, September 14, 2022: book group 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 15, 2022: YOGA 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 15, 2022: MahJongg Group 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 20, 2022: GT Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 26, 2022: fiber group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 27, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022: Communication Meeting School Dist.#166 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, October 10, 2022: Arrowhead Cooperative 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, October 11, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 12, 2022: book group 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 12, 2022: GTA meeting 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, October 24, 2022: fiber group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, October 25, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 22, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 27, 2022: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

September, 2022 | October, 2022 | November, 2022 | December, 2022

September, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2022: Bekah Lakey 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 21, 2022: Task Force Chik-Wauk 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 27, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022: GTHS 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 11, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 25, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 22, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 27, 2022: Training GTVFD 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top

NEW GUIDELINES FOR COMMUNITY CENTERS

Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2022