Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

April, 2019 | May, 2019 | June, 2019 | July, 2019 | August, 2019 | September, 2019 | October, 2019 | November, 2019 | December, 2019

April, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 10, 2019: book club 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2019: Family History Group 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Monday, April 22, 2019: fiber club 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, April 23, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


May, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019: GTSB 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 8, 2019: book club 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 14, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2019: GTA 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, May 20, 2019: fiber day 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 24, 2019: Family History Group 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, May 28, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019: book club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, June 5, 2019: book club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, June 5, 2019: Poplar Lake HOA 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 6, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 11, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019: fiber day 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2019: CCOLA board meeting 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 25, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, June 27, 2019: Family History Group 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 27, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 8, 2019: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 9, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019: boook club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2019: PLAA Annual Meeting 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019: MTPOA Annual Meeting 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2019: fiber day 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2019: CCOLA Community Meeting 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2019: Family History Group 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 4, 2019: E Bearskin Lake Annual Picnic 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, August 7, 2019: Mid-Trail Fundraiser 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 8, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, August 9, 2019: CCOLA board meeting 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 13, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2019: book club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2019: Family History Group 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 18, 2019: Woods, Winds, Strings and a Little Bit of Jazz Concert 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, August 19, 2019: fiber day 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 9, 2019: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019: Family History Group 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019: Mah Jongg 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

April, 2019 | May, 2019 | June, 2019 | July, 2019 | August, 2019 | September, 2019 | October, 2019 | November, 2019 | December, 2019

April, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, April 23, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


May, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, May 20, 2019: GTHS Board Meeting 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, May 28, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 11, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019: SSPOA Meeting 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 25, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 17, 2019: SSPOA Picnic 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top



Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2019