Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

September, 2021 | October, 2021 | November, 2021 | December, 2021

September, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021: Public Meeting for Update USDA 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 7, 2021: Gunflint Trail Quilters Group 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, September 8, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 9, 2021: Mahjong 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 13, 2021: GTHS Board Meeting & Membership Meeting 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 14, 2021: Gunflint Trail Quilters Group 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, September 16, 2021: Mahjong 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 21, 2021: Gunflint Trail Quilters Group 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 23, 2021: Mahjong 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 27, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021: Spirituality Retreat 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 12, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 23, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

September, 2021 | October, 2021 | November, 2021 | December, 2021

September, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 23, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top

NEW GUIDELINES FOR COMMUNITY CENTERS

Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2021