Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

March, 2021 | April, 2021 | May, 2021 | June, 2021 | July, 2021 | August, 2021 | September, 2021 | October, 2021 | November, 2021 | December, 2021

March, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 10, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, March 22, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


April, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 14, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, April 26, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, April 27, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


May, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, May 24, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 8, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 9, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, June 15, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, June 28, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, June 29, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 10, 2021: MTPOA Annual Meeting 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 12, 2021: GTHS Board Meeting & Membership Meeting 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 13, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 13, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 14, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, July 20, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 26, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 10, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 10, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, August 11, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, August 17, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, August 23, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, August 24, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 24, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, August 31, 2021: Mid Trail Quilters 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021: Book Group 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, September 13, 2021: GTHS Board Meeting & Membership Meeting 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, September 27, 2021: Fiber Group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 23, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

March, 2021 | April, 2021 | May, 2021 | June, 2021 | July, 2021 | August, 2021 | September, 2021 | October, 2021 | November, 2021 | December, 2021

March, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


April, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 27, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


May, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, June 13, 2021: GTHS-Shrimp Boil 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, June 14, 2021: GTHS Board Meeting & Gen Meeting 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021: GTHS Board Meeting & Membership Meeting 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 10, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, August 24, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 23, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021: GTVFD Training 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top

NEW GUIDELINES FOR COMMUNITY CENTERS

Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2021