Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

November, 2019 | December, 2019 | January, 2020 | February, 2020 | March, 2020 | April, 2020 | May, 2020 | June, 2020 | July, 2020 | August, 2020 | September, 2020 | October, 2020 | November, 2020 | December, 2020

November, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019: Book Club 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019: Family History 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019: Fiber Day 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019: Ham Radio Test Session 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 7, 2019: GTVFD Christmas Party 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


January, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


February, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


March, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


April, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


May, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 26, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020: PLAA Annual Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 2020: GTHS membership meeting 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020: E Bearskin Homeowners Annual Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 4, 2020: Setup for Mid-Trail 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, August 5, 2020: Mid-Trail Fiundraiser 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2020: GTHS Membership Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

November, 2019 | December, 2019 | January, 2020 | February, 2020 | March, 2020 | April, 2020 | May, 2020 | June, 2020 | July, 2020 | August, 2020 | September, 2020 | October, 2020 | November, 2020 | December, 2020

November, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


January, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


February, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


March, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


April, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


May, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 26, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020: GTHS Membership Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2020: Shrimp Boil GTHS 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020: GTHS Membership Meet 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 22, 2020: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top



Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2019