Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

October, 2019 | November, 2019 | December, 2019 | July, 2020 | August, 2020 | September, 2020

October, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019: book club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019: Arrowhead Electric Open House 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019: GTHS Meeting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, October 21, 2019: fiber 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: Family History 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019: GTSCB 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019: Banadad Trail Association Annual Meeting 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019: Book Club 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019: Family History 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019: Fiber Day 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020: PLAA Annual Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 2020: GTHS membership meeting 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020: E Bearskin Homeowners Annual Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 4, 2020: Setup for Mid-Trail 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, August 5, 2020: Mid-Trail Fiundraiser 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020: GTHS Membership Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

October, 2019 | November, 2019 | December, 2019 | June, 2020 | August, 2020

October, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020: GTHS Membership Meeting 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2020: Shrimp Boil GTHS 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020: GTHS Membership Meet 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top



Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2019